top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

Snickers Cinnamon Bun Review!

☆R E V I E W☆

Snickers Cinnamon Bun 🍫

I'm a huge fan of Snickers, so when I heard about this I just had to find it. After a few weeks of searching I finally did, but I should have left it on the shelf 🙄


First off, this has chocolate, caramel, peanuts, and a "Cinnamon bun flavored nougat"

The first taste was filled with nothing but overwhelming disappointment 😤...a weird flavor mixed with the chocolate, caramel and peanuts. ..almost like a cheap vanilla extract flavor which was odd, and I didn't like the aftertaste. I don't get "cinnamon bun" from this whatsoever. The concept was a good idea and this could have been done better! 😒

I rate this 2 shooting stars out of 10! 💫💫




0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page