top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

Skittles Shriekers!

Skittles has a new candy out for Halloween that I couldn't help but try! They're called "Shriekers!"😱 "Some are so SOUR they'll make you shriek!"

Flavors inside the package are:

▪️Ghoulish Green Apple

▪️Spine-Tingling Tangerine

▪️Shocking Lime

▪️Rattled Raspberry

▪️Citrus Scream


Sooo here's my thoughts! ✍


First I tried a lime, then a tangerine, then a raspberry and I was thinking "hmm nothing tastes sour as of yet..." then the next one I grabbed there it was! Some of them are a little sour, I wouldn't necessarily say they're quite sour enough to make me "Shriek!" (or have that pucker face) but I love Skittles anyways so they were delicious to me and so fun to have for the Halloween season! 👻


I rate these 4 shooting stars out of 5💫💫💫💫


Side note...I didn't plan for my Eyeshadow to match the packaging but it works! 💁‍♀️


Comentários


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page