top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

Review-Pillsbury Cookie Dough Poppins

Here's my review of the Chocolate Chip Pillsbury Poppins Cookie Dough đŸȘ


These are extremely convenient as a sweet little snack in your fridge, and are poppable...which makes sense because of the name lol.

They are small in size, they seem to stick together a little but they pull apart easily.

The texture was smooth and was somewhat tacky, flavor wise it tastes just like you are making a batch of cookies and snuck a little out of the bowl (we've all done it 😂)

The only thing I found missing was a little bit of richness which I'd say comes from butter when you're making cookies from scratch.


Overall I rate these a 8 shooting stars out of 10!

đŸ’«đŸ’«đŸ’«đŸ’«đŸ’«đŸ’«đŸ’«đŸ’«

Will you be trying these?


Also, don't forget my Halloween giveaway in my last post! 🧡 đŸ‘»




10 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page