top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

Review of New Pillsbury Soft Baked Cookies

☆R E V I E W☆

Pillsbury Soft Baked Chocolate Chip Cookies 🍪 These are kinda new. I just haven't been able to find them until recently.


•These are also available in Confetti, Butterscotch Chocolate Chip & Sugar with Drizzled Icing


•If you have been following me, you know I love Chips Ahoy Cookies, so I didn't have high expectations for these. First bite, they are soft which is how I prefer my cookies, the flavor tastes exactly like their refrigerated cookie dough that you bake. These honestly were a lot better than I expected them to be! I do prefer Chip's Ahoy still because of all the many flavors, but I would eat these again! 😋

I rate these 7 out of 10 shooting stars

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫


Found @walmart




1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page