top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

Review of Chip's Ahoy Reese's Cookies

I'm back with another review in my cookie series!

Chip's Ahoy Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Chocolate Chip Cookies đŸȘ I personally prefer the Chewy cookies so that's what I chose but they are available in the original crisper version.


The first bite I got the ooey gooey chocolate chips, it's hard to pick up on that classic Reese's flavor, to me these taste more like a chocolate chip peanut butter cookie and the Reese's is a little lost. There are baked to be so soft & chewy 😍 I would buy these again but my favorite is still the brownie filled.

I rate these 7out of 10 shooting stars.

đŸ’«đŸ’«đŸ’«đŸ’«đŸ’«đŸ’«đŸ’«


As always, popping them in the microwave for a few seconds makes these even more delicious 😋



1 view0 comments

ComentĂĄrios


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page