top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

New Wendy's Fries Review, Plus Holiday Drinks from Coke!

☆N E W & R E V I E W☆

Wendy's has revamped their natural cut fries to "hot & crispy" fries. They also have the returning Coke Holiday Freestyle drinks. 🍟🥤


•Wendy's has a "guarantee" that these fries WILL be "hot & crispy" or they'll replace them. (But don't most places replace them if you're unsatisfied? You tell me) 😜

These fries were somewhat crispy, but not as crispy as I was expecting or preferred them to be. The flavor was perfectly salty, and they weren't overly oily. Were they the best fast food fries ever? No. Would I eat them again? Sure! I rate these revamped fries 7 out of 10 shooting stars

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫


•The Coke Freestyle Holiday Drinks available are Coke Vanilla Swirl in original and zero sugar & Sprite Vanilla Frost ❄

I chose Coke zero sugar in Vanilla Swirl. This honestly tastes similar to the original Vanilla Coke Zero so I couldn't quite tell a difference in it, but it was delicious!

I rate the soda 8 out of 10 shooting stars.

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫





0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page