top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

New Review Smartfood Cap'n Crunch's Crunch Berries Popcorn Mix

☆N E W & R E V I E W☆

Smartfood Cap'n Crunch's Crunch Berries Popcorn Mix 🍿


This limited holiday flavor is "air popped popcorn tossed in sweet berry goodness, combined with real Cap'n Crunch's Crunch Berries." 🎄


•First bite I wasn't sure if I was going to be into this, I don't care for popcorn usually unless it's fresh but this popcorn was pretty good. The berry flavoring on the popcorn was a little strange but then it grew on me and I really liked it. I also really liked the cereal berry pieces mixed in, but be sure to shake the bag so they don't fall to the bottom! I was able to find a small bag instead of a regular larger bag of these, which was the perfect serving size. This would be something I would buy one bag of during the holidays and be done with, but I wouldn't buy multiples. Overall, I give these 7 shooting stars out of 10

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫


Found @walmart



6 views0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page