top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

New Pillsbury Mini Sweet Biscuits-Review

☆REVIEW TIME☆

These Pillsbury Mini Sweet Biscuits are new at my Walmart! I swear my stores are always behind for some reason, so I realize these have been out for some, but not me 😄

These are shelf stable and are perfect for on the go, but wait for my review in a sec...💕


These come in four flavors:

•Honey Butter

•Blueberry

•Chocolate Chip

•Cinnamon Sugar


I bought Cinnamon Sugar, I open the box and I see they are in cute little packages, 4 mini biscuits in a package, 7 pouches in the box. When opening the package I got a overwhelming, amaaaazing smell of cinnamon. The flavor of these taste JUST LIKE Pillsbury cinnamon rolls, except that they have been sitting on the counter for a few after you bake them and they're room temp. They do taste good overall, but I'd have to heat these up for a few seconds when I try them again.


I rate these 6 shooting stars out of 10 right out of the package and 7 shooting stars out of 10 if heated 💫💫💫💫💫💫💫


Found @walmart




2 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page