top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

New Oatmeal-Cereal Flavors & a REVIEW!

☆N E W & R E V I E W☆ Cereal Oatmeal 😋


Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Trix, Lucky Charms, Cocoa Puffs. All of these come with a crunchy topping.


I bought Trix (SWIPE to see it in the bowl) The smell kinda reminded me of vitamins, like if you've ever smelled those Flintstones vitamins that's pretty much what it what so I was a bit nervous. First bite I was completely blown away, this oatmeal tastes exactly like Trix cereal! The crunchy topping is ok, I think you should mix it in to definitely get it to soften because it isn't cereal pieces it's a bit chewy.

Overall this was incredible and I will most definitely be buying more and buying the others!


Don't walk, but run to get these! 🏃‍♀️

I rate this 9 out of 10 shooting stars

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫




2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page