top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

New! Dean's Sport's Bar Favorites Dairy Dip

What a cool find! ☆N E W☆ Dean's Sports Bar Favorites Dairy Dip


Flavors at my store are:

•Tangy Buffalo Wing- Ranch flavors with Buffalo Wings

•Classic Pepperoni Pizza- Crispy Pepperoni, tomato, garlic, oregano and parm. cheese


Two other flavors I found online:

•Crispy Deep Fried Pickle- Ranch with a hint of horseradish

•Spicy Nashville Hot- Cayenne pepper, smoked paprika, brown sugar & garlic.


These sounds pretty interesting, might have to pick one up next time! I wish my store had the other two flavors, maybe I'll find them somewhere eventually 😉

I use Dean's French onion dip all the time and it's amazing, put it on burgers, dip fries, dip chips...endless possibilities.


Found @foodlion




107 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page