top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

Junior Mints Hot Cocoa

☆R E V I E W☆

I have no idea if these are new or not because I honestly didn't pay attention last Christmas but I decided to pick this Junior Mint Hot Cocoa up and give it a try! (Do you say hot cocoa or hot chocolate? I say hot chocolate!) 🍫☕


These are K-Cups so you just pop them in your Keurig and there you go!

These claim to have flavors of smooth Peppermint with indulgent dark chocolate.

These were far from impressive, it was watery, there was a slight Peppermint flavor but it could have been a lot stronger because it is definitely not as strong as the candy. The Chocolate is there but the flavor is just not that great.

I rate this 4 shooting stars out of 10

💫💫💫💫

I wouldn't purchase this again.






0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page