top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

Dunkin' Taste Test Experiment - Review

So, today I did a little taste test experiment with donuts from two different Dunkin Donuts locations in my area. 🍩


I've been told Dunkin #1 makes their donuts fresh daily in the store, and that Dunkin #2, I'm assuming just gets them shipped there (there was no clear info on that from what I found online) 🤷‍♀️ if you know feel free to let me know


So here's my personal opinions:

•Dunkin #1- Messy inside & the customer service was horrible. I ordered one Glazed & one chocolate frosted with sprinkles. The donuts were light and airy, the Glazed was delicious as was the frosted. They tasted fresh.

•Dunkin #2- Clean inside & the customer service was outstanding. I ordered the same at this Dunkin. These donuts were very thick, and dense in texture. The donuts were okay, but it tasted as if they were not fresh.


Final thoughts:

Overall I preferred the donuts from Dunkin #1, the light & airy texture was perfect and the flavors were on point as well as the freshness. That location needs to work on cleaning up some and customer service.

Dunkin #2 was a great experience but I just do not prefer those donuts compared side by side.




1 view0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page