top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

Duke's Mayo- New Dressings

Man...Duke's is at it again! And stay tuned because I found even more new Duke's products that I'll share with you soon 😱


These are dressings and the flavors I found were:

•Creamy Potato Salad

•Southern Style Coleslaw

One more flavor I found on their site is a

▪︎S P I C Y▪︎ Coleslaw...whaaaat!? 🔥

These truly sound amazing.


•Southern Style Coleslaw has the classic tang you get from their mayo, they've added their own blend of spices to it so all you need to do is add it to some chopped cabbage blend and you're transported to the South! 👢🤠


•Creamy Potato Salad has the classic mayo taste with some added relish, Mustard and seasonings. 🧂


•Spicy Coleslaw has classic Duke's mayo with some kick you in the face kind of spices and hot sauce 🥵


I will most definitely put this on my *must try* list 👌

Found @foodlion




26 views0 comments

留言


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page