top of page
Search
  • snackenwjen

Cheetos Halloween Giveaway

Halloween ☆ G I V E A W A Y ☆ & R E V I E W

Are you sweet or are you spicy?


Cheetos has some spooktacular snacks for Halloween in "Cinnamon Sugar" & "Flamin' Hot"


Cinnamon Sugar- These are light in texture with that classic cheetos puff, a wonderfully balanced Cinnamon sugar flavor which makes it the best sweet treat 👏

Flamin' Hot- I'm not a big Spicy fan so it's hard for me to review this one 😂 if you love hot & Spicy things then this is right up your alley!


I will send you a bag of each for this giveaway! 🤩


To enter the giveaway:

• Follow me @snackenwithjen

• Like this photo

• Tag a friend and tell me if you are sweet 🧁 or are you Spicy 🔥


*USA ONLY* Giveaway ends 10/26 and one randomly selected winner will be announced on 10/27 by the end of the day





1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page